picture

Puts you in the

LOGO_KREATIVPILOTEN_TimeLeapVR

Titelträger

Puts you in the

picture

LOGO_KREATIVPILOTEN_TimeLeapVR

Titelträger

CLASSICAL WORKS OF ART

IN VIRTUAL REALITY

Have you always wanted to stroll around Bosch’s Garden of Earthly Delights, patrol the streets with Rembrandt’s Night Watch or look into the distance over the sea of fog together with Friedrich’s Wanderer?

TimeLeapVR recreates classical works of art in Virtual Reality for museums, art galleries and private collectors by making them accessible as well as perceptible.

How this works?

Visit a museum

Admire an original artwork

Experience original in VR

As soon as the visitors of a museum or art gallery put on a VR headset at the VR station, they are no longer in front, but right inside the painting. With TimeLeapVR, they can literally step through the canvas into the work of art. All contents of the original are reconstructed in 3D and brought to life, so that the headset users are surrounded by the world of the artwork and can experience it anew.

What this means for the visitors?

TimeLeapVR affords visitors and art enthusiasts

immersive access into the world behind the canvas

interactive involvement in what happens inside

informative insights into the history and background of the artwork

Having selected a suitable piece of art in cooperation with the museum or collector, we recreate it in Virtual Reality while staying as true to the original as possible. Therefore, we not only visually adopt the individual style of the artist, but also use the immediacy of the medium to convey the story of the artwork or its place in art history through storytelling and interactions. The user can relish the distinct atmosphere, explore the surroundings, be carried away by a gripping story or even interfere with the narrative. The encounter with the artwork becomes an intimate experience.

If TimeLeapVR can come to your museum?

Yes! TimeLeapVR creates memorable art worlds – not only because everyone’s experience in Virtual Reality is different and information delivered in this way is stored effortlessly, but also because VR gets under the skin. This modern, cutting-edge approach sparks or fuels interest in art, and its astounding popularity reaches far beyond the younger target group. TimeLeapVR turns any museum visitor from a passive viewer into the protagonist of artistic experience. Do get in touch – We welcome all queries, partners, and customers.

“Standing inside of the painting all of the sudden was an incredible experience. Everything feels so close and real. You should absolutely try this out!”

HanneVisitor Book Fair

“I wasn’t familiar with VR. It seems anything is possible nowadays. That’s a whole new kind of art experience!”

MariannaPensioner

“Honestly, I don’t know too much about art. But to experience the painting in 3D and to perform tasks as I do in video games was a lot of fun!”

AdrianPupil

picture

Puts you in the

LOGO_KREATIVPILOTEN_TimeLeapVR

Titelträger

Puts you in the

picture

LOGO_KREATIVPILOTEN_TimeLeapVR

Titelträger

KLASSISCHE WERKE DER KUNST

IN VIRTUAL REALITY

Du wolltest schon immer durch Boschs Garten der Lüste flanieren, Teil von Rembrandts Nachtwache sein oder gemeinsam mit Friedrichs Wanderer über das Nebelmeer in die Ferne schauen?

TimeLeapVR rekonstruiert Kunst- gemälde für Museen, Kunstgalerien und Pinakotheken in Virtual Reality und macht diese dadurch virtuell begeh- und erlebbar.

Wie das funktioniert?

Museum besuchen

Ein Original bewundern

Das Original in VR erleben

Sobald die Besucher eines Museums oder einer Galerie an einer VR-Station die VR-Brille aufziehen, befinden sie sich nicht länger vor, sondern mitten im Bild. Mit TimeLeapVR können sie sprichwörtlich durch  die Leinwand hindurch in das Gemälde treten. Alle Inhalte des Originals werden von uns in 3D rekonstruiert und zum Leben erweckt, sodass die Benutzer der VR-Brille von der Welt des Kunstwerkes umgeben werden und dieses ganz neu erleben können.

Was das für die Besucher bedeutet?

Mit TimeLeapVR können Museums- und Galeriebesucher 

immersiv  in die Welt des Gemäldes eintauchen

interaktiv  an den Geschehnissen im Bild teilnehmen

informativ  über die Geschichte und Hintergründe des Kunstwerks aufgeklärt werden

Nachdem wir gemeinsam mit dem Museum ein geeignetes Kunstwerk ausgewählt haben, setzen wir dieses so originalgetreu wie möglich in Virtual Reality um. Dabei übernehmen wir in der virtuellen Erfahrung nicht nur visuell den individuellen Stil des Künstlers, sondern nutzen auch die Unmittelbarkeit des Mediums um die Geschichte des Bildes oder kunsthistorische Hintergründe durch Storytelling und Interaktionen zu vermitteln. Der Benutzer kann die Atmosphäre genießen, die Umgebung erkunden, eine vorgegebene Geschichte erleben oder selbst Einfluss auf das Geschehen im Bild nehmen. Die Begegnung mit dem Kunstwerk wird so zum unmittelbaren Erlebnis.

Wie TimeLeapVR auch in Ihr Museum kommt?

TimeLeapVR erschafft Kunst-Welten, die in Erinnerung bleiben – Nicht nur, weil Erlebnisse in Virtual Reality individuell gestaltet und Informationen intuitiv gespeichert werden, sondern auch weil VR es schafft, Nutzer emotional zu berühren. Die moderne und innovative Herangehensweise entfacht oder befeuert das Interesse an Kunst und ist nicht nur bei der jüngeren Zielgruppe außerordentlich beliebt. Mit TimeLeapVR wird der Museumsbesucher vom passiven Betrachter zum aktiven Mittelpunkt der Kunsterfahrung. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne hier – Wir freuen uns über neue Interessenten, Partner und Kunden.

„Plötzlich nicht mehr vor sondern im Gemälde zu stehen ist ein unglaubliches Erlebnis. Alles ist so nah und echt. Das sollte man unbedingt einmal ausprobiert haben!“

HanneMessebesucherin

„VR kannte ich noch gar nicht. Was heute alles so möglich ist! Das ist ja eine ganz neue Art der Kunsterfahrung.“

MariannaRentnerin

„Ehrlich gesagt weiß ich nicht so viel über Kunst. Das Bild aber in 3D zu erleben und wie im Computerspiel Aufgaben zu erledigen hat mir richtig viel Spaß gemacht.“

AdrianSchüler